Lately

I’m not the best blogger out there…my consistency this first year has been all over the place. Some days I have a million post ideas floating around in my head and other days I feel like I won’t post again. But here I am. This blog is really just for me to recount my running – the good with the bad, to share life events and just anything that’s going on. With that being said, I’m hopefully back in a more consistent basis. I love reading other peoples blogs and the connection you get throughout the blogging community.

I don’t think I can recap everything that has happened in my life since my last post but I will try to hit the highlights!

IMG_1512

Kellee and I attended a wedding in St. Croix

IMG_1570

We celebrated our one year anniversary with the cake topper!

IMG_1618

My BFF Ali got engaged

IMG_1743

My dad got very excited about his new riding lawn mower

20131105-130741.jpg

Uncle Tobin &

20131105-130754.jpg

Uncle Shane came to visit from Australia

IMG_1945

Jasmine, Michelle, Jaimie, and I went to the Colbie Caillet concert

IMG_2068 IMG_2069 IMG_2070

Kellee and I went to Yosemite

  IMG_2041 IMG_2055 IMG_2045

Very magical in the fall!

Cheers!

Nicole

Leave a Reply

