Boston’s tomorrow

Happy Sunday! I just wanted to write a short little post of inspiration! My best friend Ali is running the Boston Marathon tomorrow bright and early. She is my go to girl and I wish I could be there in person to cheer her on. I will have to settle for watching live online and receiving text updates! Al was the person who got my running in HS cross country and we have been running partners for good or bad ever since. She has always inspired me to push myself harder and farther. She will rock this race!

hospital hill 6.1.12

She helped me complete a half marathon and PR one week before my wedding last year!!

Ali – You’ll do amazing! Can’t wait to run with you again!!

Good luck to everyone participating! I too hope one day I will be able to participate in this incredible race and experience.

Cheers!

Nicole

Leave a Reply

