SLO Half Marathon Pacer

Happy Tuesday Everyone! I am a bit behind on my weekly recap but I will be sure and post it tomorrow.

Today I have some very exciting news to share!

I am a 2013 SLO Half Marathon Pacer for the 2:30 pacing group. Check out the website by clicking on the logo below!

These girls look like they finished strong

SLOhalf

Tom and Bob waited for me to finish at 2:30 so we could get a group photo!!

This exciting race is in 53 days and I CAN NOT WAIT!!

I would love to hear from any and everyone that has signed up or is thinking about signing up!

Is this your first half or full marathon?

Are you trying to set a new PR?

Have you heard about all the rolling hills?

Happy Training! Let me know if you need someone to run a long run with.

Cheers!

Nicole

4 thoughts on “SLO Half Marathon Pacer

  1. Hi Nicole, can’t wait to come down to beautiful SLO for the race! I’m running back-to-backs so not sure of my pace for this one yet, maybe I’ll see you on race day. Looking forward to your updates. Happy trails!

  2. Pingback: Week in Review x2 | Running Valentine

Leave a Reply

